Today: 22. july 2019., Monday
Gyergyószentmiklós címere
English
Home Page
Main Menu
Időjárás
Local news
Website Suggestions


gyergyotv.ro

keletinfo.ro

szekelyhon.ro

Gyergyói hírlap


kisujsag.ro
 
Add Event
Add Event
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Koncert'

Monday, July 22, 2019
Koncert Koncert
Event Name Date
Role Koncert Friday, February 13, 2009 (19:00)
KORMORÁN Koncert Monday, March 16, 2009 (19:00)
€śJazz Hargitában” Harry Tavitian, Cserey Csaba Koncertje A Szilágyi Étterem Terszán Tuesday, May 26, 2009 (20:00)
Kaláka Koncert Thursday, May 28, 2009 (19:00)
Évzáró Koncert Monday, June 08, 2009 (17:00)
A Kárpát-medencei Magyar Kórusok Találkozója Saturday, June 20, 2009 (11:30)
Kamarakórus Hangverseny Saturday, June 27, 2009 (18:30)
A Csongrádi Fúvószenekar Gyergyóban Sunday, June 28, 2009 (12:00)
Világzenei Koncert Monday, September 28, 2009 (18:00)
Ez A Híd, Ez A Holnap-musical Est Saturday, October 24, 2009 (19:00)
Karácsonyi Koncert Saturday, December 26, 2009 (16:00)
A Remember Enescu Kamaraegyüttes Koncertje Tuesday, March 16, 2010 (18:00)
XII. Domokos Pál Péter Vándor Gyermekkórus Találkozó Saturday, April 24, 2010 (08:00)
Tamás Gábor Koncert Saturday, October 09, 2010 (19:00)
14 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Powered by